Monday, February 18, 2013

Metro Sixers Win MIT Championship

Metro Sixers Win MIT.  

#4 Metro Sixers defeated #5 Playtime 69-65 to win the Maryland Invitational 7th Grade Championship. Congratulations to Metro Sixers for winning the championship. 

Roster: Xavier Johnson, Myles Dread, Aman Greenwood, Justin Moore, Anthony Harris, Heru Bligen, Craig Morrow, Ike Neweke, George Kent, Brandon Madison, and Colin Bannister