Monday, February 13, 2012

Riverside Hawks Classic Recap: KSK Reigns Supreme

KSK Wins Riverside Hawks Crown

Atiba Taylor scored 13 points while both Luther Muhammad and Will Yarborough added 12 apiece as #2 KSK defeated #1 Team IZOD 54-49 to win the Riverside Hawks tournament. Markquis Nowell finished with a team high 13 points for Team IZOD in the loss. Luther Muhammad was awarded MVP of the tournament. Congrats to KSK for winning the crown.

Atiba Taylor, Will Yarbrough, Barrell Neal, Luther Muhammad, Alex Schachne, Trishtan Issac, Neo Powell-Erving, Chauncey Sterling, Moses Brown.