Thursday, April 21, 2011

Super Showcase Confirmations Rolling In!

The Basketball Spotlight Super Showcase will be loaded once again. This is the only exposure event that guarantees to bring together the top players for each class. Last summer the Super Showcase was packed with heavy talent and great moments. Some of the top players have already confirmed. Remember we are only taking 60 players for each class. Players must receive the confirmation from Basketball Spotlight before attending this event. Players wanting an invite need to contact us at The Super Showcase will take place August 13th.

Class 2016 Confirmations
1. Nyrhique Smith (Gauchos)
2. Tyus Battle (Team Final)
3. Sa’eed Nelson (Team Final)
4. Anthony Cowan (DC Assault)
5. Unique Mclean (Team Scan)
6. Jabri McCall (Team Rebels)
7. Byron Nelson (Tidewater Wildcats)
8. KeAndre Fair (CBC)
9. Kobe Gantz (Back To Basics)
10. Leondre Washington (Team Scan)
11. Reggie Garnder (DC Assault)
12. Jamar Watson (DC Assault)
13. Tyler Jones (CJ Future Stars)
14. Vaughn Covington (Team Rebels)
15. Nwanacho Nwana (Gauchos)
16. Jared Rivers (New Heights)
17. Ceasar Adim (MABC)
18. Devon Goodman (Tidewater Wildcats)
19. Aaron Augustin (Georgia Stars)
20. Darryl Caldwell (MCB)
21. Mikey Dixon (Positive Force)
22. Mustafa Heron (Gauchos)
23. Sayon Charles (Gauchos)
24. Gianni Street (New Generation)
25. Tremont Waters (CT Elite)
26. Thomas Jackson (CT Elite)
27. Dyaire Holt (Albany Dream Team)
28. Alani Moore (DC Assault)
29. Wayne White (Team Elite)
30. Keith Washington (Team Rebels)
31. Travis Fields (Tidewater Wildcats)
32. Jamir Harris (NJ Got Game)
33. Kyle Depollar (Force One)
34. Taylor Huyghue (Long Island Lightning)
35. Devante Carter (New Generation)
36. Chris Orlina (Tidewater Wildcats)
37. Christian Ford (FA.C.E.S.)

38. Kameron Hedgepeth (New Generation)
39. Kharory Smith (Rob All Stars)
40. Lamar Stevens (Philly Triple Threat)
41. Omar Mostafa (Playtime Panthers)
42. Daniel Harris (Annadale Bulldogs Elite)
43. Issac Harris (Annadale Bulldogs Elite)

44. Jake Flores (Fastbreak NYC)
45. Azzur Taylor (F.A.C.E.S.)
46. Marcus McClary (St. Michaels)

47. Josh Brownridge (Fastbreak)
48. Michael Caruso (KBR)
49. Zach Howarth (CJ Hawks)
50. Oliver Levy (NY Falcons)
51. Ray Montilus (F.A.C.E.S.)
52. Grant Robinson (Fairfax Stars)
53. Harry Giles (Team Felton)
54. Dylan Yerkes (Team Final)
55. Amir Jones (Fairfax Stars)
56. Chris Lykes (Force One)
57. Kaleb Morton (Kingdom Elite)
58. Mike Janowski (Fairfax Stars)

2017 Confirmations
1. Jaecee Martin (CBC)
2. Ismail Charles (CBC)
3. Chaylyn Martin (CBC)
4. Raheem Solomon (CBC)
5. Nate Pierre Louis (Team IZOD)

6. Cameron Norman (6th Man)
7. Prentiss Hubb (DC Assault)
8. Tyler Bourne (Juice All Stars)
9. Trevon Duval (Team Rebels)
10. Shyhiem Hicks (CT Elite)
11. Enzel Sanchez (CT Elite)
12. Azar Swain (CT Elite)
13. Keonte Lucas (CT Elite)
14. John Paul Sanders (Team Final)
15. Matt Kachleries (Team IZOD)
16. David Kachleries (Team IZOD)
17. Deondre Bournes (Team Scan)
18. Keith Deloatch (Team Pal Panthers)
19. Isaiah White (Team Phenom)
20. Kyson Rawls (Team Nelson)
21. Iyair Purnell (Team Nelson)
22. Aaron Clarke (Team IZOD)
23. Isaiah Holmes (Expressions)
24. Marquis Watson (DC Assault)
25. Lucas Hudson (LWBS)
26. Chris Coalman (Juice All Stars)
27. Losini Kamara (Rising Stars)
28. Jaiyer Jinwright (Playtime)
29. Boubacar Kamissiko (Playtime)
30. Tyler Hawkins (NJ Shore Shots)

31. Aaron Thompson (Team Takeover)
32. Donovan Steward (6th Man Warriors)
33. Emmanuel Hylton (Classics)
34. Izaiah Brockington (Back To Basics)
35. Zach Cooks (Atlanta Knicks)
36. Chase Lewis (Team IZOD)
37. Mikey Watkins (Playtime)
38. Jared Simmons (CBC)
39. Lydell Geffarrd (Playtime)
40. Ahrod Carter (Team Final)
41. Myles Cale (Delaware Royalty)

42. Eligah Dockery (Delaware Royalty)
43. Louis King (Team IZOD)
44. Isaiah Russell (Team Final)
45. Maguire Sweeny (KSK)
46. Jahmier Pugh (Canarsie Blue Devils)
47. Jordan Riley (NC Rising Prospects)
48. Ian Dubose (NC Rising Prospects)
49. Zach Bruno (Canarsie Blue Devils)
50. Ezra Swell (Bayshore Bulldogs)

51. Malik Velmar (Team Final)
52. D'Andre Velmar (Team Final)
53. Quadir Burgess (Philly Freedom Stars)
54. Myles Mitchell-White (CJ Future Stars)
55. Quade Green (Philly Freedom Stars)
56. Sam Iorio (LVBS)

57. Tyler Douglas (East Coast Elite)